Git repository created and a lot of tests

I was missed of GSOC work this last days because in Brazil we are at the end of the semester of classes, so  I have a lot of works and tests at University. Well, basically what  I have done is configure my account at Freedesktop.org to host the git repository of this project. I also spent some time to compile the GDM 3.30. I’m testing the GDM 3.30 with Ubuntu 10.04  to try to set up a multiseat with this pieces and Plugable’s Dock Stations. For this day forward I will work hard to finish those tests, to start to develop ConsoleKit scripts to open several GDM login screens on different Dock Stations.

2 Responses to “Git repository created and a lot of tests”


  1. 1 Joseph June 22, 2010 at 12:31 am

    What university are you at?
    I’m looking at a job at USP São Carlos; do they have a good Linux presence there?

    Obrigado! (This is one of the, like, 3 things I can say in .pt_BR at this time. :)

  2. 2 Marcelo Shima June 22, 2010 at 1:23 am

    You can take a look at consolekit multi-seat branch and
    gdm display-configuration branch.
    They are outdated right now but they are related.

    Regards.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

